Waxed vessels

As a way of marking time I thought I would make some waxed and printed bags. This I quickly abandoned when I realised that although I do not particularly like my machine I do need to keep it in some kind of working order and this was not the way to go. Instead rather than waste the material I decided to make some very simple vessels and once started I got a bit carried away. I had forgotten how much I like working in 3D. What I am going to do with them, I am as yet unsure. I like the way the light shines through them so maybe I will play a bit with that.

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

