Progress

I have now cut up all the stitched pieces of cloth and reassembled them in a 3 metre long strip. Unsure where this is going. Am thinking I need a collection of strips but it is not practical that they all have the same level of intensive stitching. Am also aware of the need for whatever I do at the moment needs to be double sided.

IMG_0180

IMG_0178-0

3 Comments on “Progress”

  1. Chris says:

    You have inspired me to create a “book” using my samples.

  2. Deb says:

    Amazing stitching. So many hours of work.


Leave a Reply

